• The Kennedy Chronicles: Losing Rylie


    The Kennedy Chronicles: Losing Rylie is the first in a trilogy that takes its readers through a myriad of emotions that deal with authentic, humorous, mildly romantic, and sensitive situations. It is far from a fairy-tale and modern readers with even a hint of spirituality will relate to the challenges faced by Kennedy and her family and find inspiration in her journey. It speaks to a relationship with a true God and deals with the age-old question, “Why does God let bad things happen to good people?” It delves into the heart, soul, and mind of today’s teenager with all of the pressures of just living in this fallen world. What will life bring her in Virginia? Will her mom ever snap out of her depression? And does God really hear her when she cries?

    The Kennedy Chronicles: Losing Rylie

  • The Traveler’s Touch


    The Footsteps of a Good Person are Ordered by the Lord…

    “If you are a lifetime fan of the Wonderful Wizard of Oz, like I am, then you will enjoy this inspirational tale called The Traveler’s Touch.”

    The Traveler’s Touch


Main Menu